Testimonials

Kommentar schreiben

Danke für Ihr Feedback. Ihr Kommentar wird vom Moderator freigeschaltet. * Thanks for your feedback. Your comment will be approved by the administrator.

I had a very good experience at Winalise. My coach Yves was excellent. He personalised the coaching to suit me and we had a very positive interaction. I honed my interview skills and optimized my CV. The experience has given me more confidence going forward in my job search. I highly recommend this course for others looking for a job or to brush up on your interview skills and to optimize your CV. It was a journey of personal discovery. I wish the course lasted longer.
Jane Armstrong, 07 Sep 2021

Jane Armstrong, Sep. 2021

I would highly recommend Rima as a mentor/coach to anyone looking to improve their chances of getting employment. The tips and information shared were useful and tailored to my own particular situation and future ambitions. The live interview and subsequent analysis was particularly helpful and will go a long way to improving my own interview techniques. The only down side was due to the current health restrictions we couldn't meet in person. However the online zoom sessions were well organized, and the upside to that was, it was all done from the comfort of your own home.

RONALD CORLETT, Aug. 2021

I had the opportunity to met Yves and Rima and the coaching sessions were simply amazing! We worked to improve skills and as well a deep work on the way candidates presents them self to the companies, in order to leverage strengths. Yves reviewed all my document package and we could improve it, sharing the right information and in an excellent quality way. I found a very helpful team, taking care of me at any time, for any issue, and always reaching with smile and positive approach! If I need to look for something negative, I would only said that due to the Covid restrictions, when I did my sessions, we could not met in person, and it would have been a pleasure! Thanks a lot for you time, your support, your professional work, for the tips and tricks, and for the nice smiley time we spend together!! I hope to meet you again in the future, and this time in person!! :)

Giuseppe, Aug. 2021

I appreciate the coaching sessions that Rima and I finalized. These were very supportive for me to realize my abilities, to feel more secure and confident for my next steps out in market after many years and to ensure my future working paths. She was encouraging me so well to show my professional skills and my long experience as no one else before. Thanks a lot for your real professional work and your smile. :)

CHRISTINA KARVOUNI, Aug. 2021

The Winalyse team is very well prepared, highly skilled and they provide fantastic training to those who wish to develop themselves in various areas that are crucial for successful career development. Personally I could greatly benefit from the Personal Branding course. During the training I learned useful techniques and concepts that I can apply in the course of my job search, CV writing, preparation for interviews and networking. I especially appreciate the opportunity of a mock interview, which really helped me to improve my interview skills. Christine Brown and Daniel Maurer are great coaches with a lot of positive energy and enthusiasm, I can absolutely recommend them!

Csaba Boglari, Aug. 2021

Rima Badeen is a great coach which I highly recommend!
Rima and Daniel were very professional. They know how to lead me to the results in a professional manner. The Winalyse coaching services are excellent and highly recommended. I have just completed 6 sessions about CV, covering letter, personal branding, and interviews. I feel empathy, from both. The greatest value came from the interview coaching and mock interview. A 10 out of 10!

Dan Cismas 04.08.2021, Aug. 2021

I would highly recommend Winalyse coaching to anyone looking to further develop themselves regarding personal branding, CV presentation and interview training. I was at a crossroads in my career path and Yves helped me immensely, both in clarifying the direction I wanted to go as a professional and how to best present myself and search for the right career. I am grateful for his guidance and look forward to this next chapter in my career path!

Colleen, Juli 2021

Rima and Christine are very professional. They know how to lead me to the results at professional manner. The Winalyse coaching services are excellent, and highly recommended.

Mei Sun-Simonen, Juli 2021

The Winalyse coaching services are excellent, and highly recommended. I have just completed 6 sessions covering CV, covering letter, personal branding and interviews. It was a wonderful journey of self-discovery that was adapted to my personal needs - I can now reflect on how I was probably 80% of where I should have been, and I feel that the professionalism and empathy, from both Rima and Christine, has pushed me to over 90% of where I should be. The greatest value came from the interview coaching and mock interview, where I can take their feedback and improve, and giving me the confidence to actually look forward to my next real interview. A definite 10 out of 10 from me!

Bruno Konieczny, Juni 2021

I had the great pleasure of working with Rima Badeen at winalyse. Right from the start, Rima was encouraging and supportive of my goals as we went through my career plans and approach to the job market. She shared with me her expert insights on CV content, self-branding vis-a-vis different platforms, including LinkedIn and tips on how to prepare for interviews, which in turn helped me to improve my CV concisely and prepare me for interviews. She was highly professional and content focused during our sessions. This is highly recommended for anyone who is thinking about obtaining coaching sessions.

Gerum, Juni 2021

Yves and I spent the best part of two months working on what my next career/ job/ life steps would be. He was supportive, challenging and allowed me to voice my thoughts, wishes and concerns without anxiety or embarrassment. He certainly contributed to my keeping a stable rudder in the stormy seas of Covid.
I have been fortunate to find a new, interesting position and am looking forward to what the future brings. Thankyou, Yves, Thankyou Winalyse.

Tony Molloy, Juni 2021

Due to the highly professional and customized trainings in self-branding, presentation techniques and networking skills I could successfully elevate my career as a pharma product manager. Thank you Christine Brown!

Florian, Juni 2021

Aus den sechs Coachings mit Christine Brown habe ich viele, sehr konkrete Hinweise und Tips mitgenommen, die mich den Bewerbungsprozess wesentlich besser vorbereitet angehen lassen. Praktische Übungen, aufbauend auf den zuvor erarbeiteten Grundlagen helfen mir, mich und und mein CV prägnant und adressatengerecht zu präsentieren. Die sechs Sessions waren kompakt und doch umfassend - sehr empfehlenswert.

Christian Witzig, Juni 2021

The coaching through Rima Badeen enabled me to find and walk the path that was filled up with non helpful patterns and challenges during job research ... and she supported me highly professional to get the best out of me to conquer my new job. Thank you!

A. Schurek, Apr. 2021

My coaching with Rima was excellent. Her knowledge and insight are very useful, she has been very helpful with general knowledge, my CV and interview skills. It is obvious how much Rima enjoys her job which in turn makes her amazing to work with and learn from. I have already recommended the coaching to my friends and would not hesitate to use it again if needed in the future.

Stuart, Apr. 2021

My experience with Winalyse was amazing and change the way I perceive interviews. During the course, I learnt how to prepare my Cv and address the job description requirements in a concise and precise way. I feel more confident about attending interviews and the way I sell my CV. Personal branding term is clear to me now like never before. . I would recommend the course to everyone. Both Rima and Christine were helpful, polite, friendly, professional and supportive.

Abdo Sukari, März 2021

My experience with Winalyse has been great. Over the course of six sessions, with Mrs. Christine Brown, we went through my professional background, my values and personal traits, analysed my skills and the benefits I can bring in to a company, we fine-tuned my personal branding. It was a valuable experience, to get a better understanding of the job market and employers' expectations. Great team, very professional and friendly! Highly recommended!

S. McCarthy, März 2021

My experience with Winalyse has been a pleasant 6 session journey, where I grew and developed in a professional and personal way.

I do appreciate all help from Rima Badeen, showing me how I should highlight my cabilities and qualities in my CV to stand out from the crowd. Re-writing my CV and adapting my cover letters for the Swiss market has been a new challenge for me and thanks to Rima, I have a better view of how to proceed to find a job in Switzerland.

I would recommend to go for this coaching as it is always better to get guidance and another point of view from a professional, and I highly recommend Rima, she is great and transmits her enthusiasm in every session.

M.Prieto, Feb. 2021

Wynalyse hat mir geholfen die neusten Rekrutierungsmethoden in meine Bewerbungsstrategie zu übernehmen. Schwachpunkte wurden direkt angesprochen und Lösungsansätze erarbeitet. Die ausgehändigten Unterlagen sind AAA Qualität. Wynalyse bietet Unterstützung in höchster Qualität. Ich kann das Coaching wärmstens empfehlen.

Heinz, Feb. 2021

Für mich war das Coaching mit Yves Franceschi ein pures Erlebnis und Dank dem Coaching habe ich mir in den vergangenen Wochen sehr viel Wissen aneignen können.
Selbstanalyse, von den technical skills über die methodological skills zu den interpersonal skills. Die Reise zu sich selbst: Wer bin ich? Was habe ich im Rücksack? Wohin will ich, in welche Richtung? Das Personal Branding - grosses Umdenken im Kopf. Ich habe realisiert, dass ich bessere Karten habe und viel besser am Arbeitsmarkt da stehe als ich vorher dachte. Ich kann dankend sagen, dass für mich das Coaching mit Herrn Franceschi ein grosser Gewinn ist. Meine neuen Bewerbungen sind nicht mehr die alten. Heute zum Beispiel habe ich mich beworben, nach 10 Minuten wurde ich vom Stellenanbieter angerufen. Das ist für mich ein Beweis dafür, dass die Veränderung meiner Bewerbungsunterlagen grosse Wirkung gezeigt haben. Das Coaching kann ich wärmstes empfehlen!

Irina, Februar 2021, Feb. 2021

My experience with Winalyse job coaching was fantastic. I worked with Yves, and he helped me to update my resume and cover letter to the next level. The tips we covered were not found on job seeking blogs. Also, the interview run-through strengthened my weak spots. I would highly recommend doing this coaching!

Caity, Jan. 2021

Through job coaching sessions with Yves, I have gotten a different insight on the job application process and its parts. Deviating from a classical old fashioned standard is more than okay, particularly when it resonates with your personality and you are certain of what you are offering as an applicant.
Dynamic and fun but, nonetheless, very informative and inspiring sessions have helped me to boost my motivation, improve my CV and motivation letters, plus also see hidden work chances and opportunities I have earlier simply did not recognize. Thank you Yves and Rima!!!

Alina, Jan. 2021

I had a great coaching experience with Mrs. Christine Brown. Over the course of six sessions we went through my professional background, my values and personal traits, we analysed my skills and the benefits I can bring in to a company, and we fine-tuned my personal branding. I especially appreciated the mock-interview, the way it was conducted and the actionable feedback shared. It was a valuable experience also to get a better understanding of the Swiss job market and employers' expectations. Highly recommended!

federica, Dez. 2020

Following the loss of my job, I had the chance to benefit from a coaching program with Rima that I recommend! She was able to establish the basics, a sense of priorities, and a deep work of self-evaluation, which is key point during this particular period linked to Covid. Wishing everyone s great experience!

Leila, Nov. 2020

Rima Badeen is a great coach which I highly recommend!
I have really appreciated her personalized and customized approach which has created significant value along the journey.
I really liked her proactiveness, her coaching and her guidance. Rima is a great listener, very supportive who would accommodate with your changing needs.
Thank you Rima and to the Winalye team!

Mike, Nov. 2020

I found the mock interview training (which was recorded and reviewed later) with Yves and Christine particularly useful in highlighting areas for improvement in my responses to interview questions - especially the dreaded behavioral questions. The preparation and feedback on this really gave me more confidence in my interview performance, which I had felt was a weakness in my previous job applications. Yves continues to be a good coach and I know that I can reach out to him again regarding advice on my career steps in the future.

Rohitha, Okt. 2020

It was great to spend the last 5 weeks with Ms.Badeen regarding the coaching program which enabled me to feel fully energetic and positive after every meeting.
She is a very proactive coach whom always guided me, supported my performance and understood my expectations. She is my motivator whom often encouraged me and guided me to identify my skills & strengths.
The followed process was useful to provide a clear direction which allowed me to focus on my strengths and identity/ who I am. Our conversations were always very pleasant which made me very comfortable therefore, allowing me to share my thoughts freely which helped me to discover answers for myself.
Meanwhile I also liked the Interview process and the professional feedback which rebuilt my confidence.

Angela, Aug. 2020

Mrs. Badeen was a careful listener and provided me with a tremendous support, guidance and motivation. Throughout our sessions I could assess my own talents and skills and formulate a clear strategy for my professional relocation. I am confident to say that I have greatly improved my understanding on how to effectively formulate my CV/cover letter for job applications, how to be prepared for interviews and negotiations. I am tremendously satisfied with winalyse coaching program and specially with Mrs. Badeen approach.

Daniela Prado Zumthor, Project Manager and Workshop Facilitator, Juli 2020

A great team, very professionnal and friendly. With a coaching with them you will learn a lot about yourself and the job market. Every step is very specific to your need. Thank you so much for this efficient experience !

Elodie, Feb. 2020

Das Program, die Kompetenz, Empathie und das Engagement des Winalyse - Team hat mich sehr beeindruckt. Kurz ich habe mich stets sehr gut aufgehoben, professionell begleitet und bestens beraten gefühlt. Als Person konnte ich in kurzer Zeit viel profitieren. Sei dies im Rahmen meines neu erstellten Persönlichkeitsprofil und des daraus resultierenden, neue sehr individuell gestalteten persönlichen Marktauftritt oder ganz einfache im Rahmen der diversen Gespräche und des herausfordernden und zugleich spannenden Executive-Business-Interview - Programm. Kurz ein Gewinn auf allen Ebenen. Danke.

Kaspar, Dez. 2019

I would recommend the structured and efficient coaching of the Winalyse team to any manager wanting to assess their current career status and how aligned it is with their values, needs and personality.
Any gaps are discussed to ensure new work avenues are identified and explored, thus opening up new opportunities that may not have been seen before.
Roxane

Roxane Bellière, Nov. 2019

Winalyse ist stark. Meine Teilnahme am Selbst-Branding Kurs mit Rima Badeen hat mir enorm geholfen. Durch den Kurs haben sich mein Marktwert und meine Marktpräsenz sehr gesteigert, was bei meiner zukünftigen Selbständigkeit sehr hilfreich ist.

Arthur James, Nov. 2019

When you are facing the challenge of finding a new job or a new professional direction it is important to be able to do a benchmark - me vs the current market. It is also critical to "successfully inform" the external world (recruiters, headhunters, your network etc) about your interest, strengths and value you potentially bring tot the new relationship/organization/job. Finally, it is important to have an honest discussion with yourself to understand what you really want, what you are looking for and to openly confront your "self perception" vs the perception the world might have of you. It might turn out to be an exciting "self new discovery" exercise boosting your confidence and self respect. And this is exactly what I would like to thank Yves and Rima for - for taking me on a "self discovery" journey, helping me work on "personal branding" and putting me through a challenge of an "Executive interview".

Magdalena Daccord, Sep. 2019

I recently completed a course with Yves as my coach. I am also pleased to say I also got the ‘golden ticket ‘before my last session – My ideal job!
Although I had already been on a job coaching course a few years back, with another company. I found this course helpful, as this is a one to one course, tailored to your specific needs, as opposed to a group general session. I found the course very insightful, despite not being a novice, in the job market.
I highly recommend the course and investing the time prior to and in each of the sessions, to get the greatest value.
Yves and Rima are highly experienced, professional, friendly and good listeners, thus able to offer tailored advice to your specific needs to assist you on your winning journey with ‘Winalyse’.

Angelina, Sep. 2019

Big thanks to Rima and Yves. It was great experience to go through the coaching journey to find out my own values, strengths, skills etc. comprehensively and finally worked out formally my first personal branding statement. I also got big encourage to explore new opportunities on different track. I would definitely recommend Winalyse to anyone who is willing to review and/or re-orientate himself or herself on the way forward.

Tianke, Aug. 2019

I want to thank Yves, who coached me.
With his professionalism, long experience and very friendly attitude, Yves helped me a lot. Yves knows the market very well and gave me very valuable advises on how to adapt my CV and cover letter to catch HR's attention, on how to behave and to answer during interviews, on job searching tactics and much more.
Warm regards to Yves, Rima and Daniel!

MariaH, Aug. 2019

Big thanks to Yves and Rima, it was a great journey visiting their coaching course. Positive approach, excellent technique and friendly support in the interview trainings were helpful to reset self-confidence and be successful in the search of new endeavor. I’m pleased to recommend WINALYSE to everyone who wants to land in the right job area.

Elena, Juli 2019

I recently had the opportunity to engage in a coaching course with Winalyse. I was a bit skeptical at first having been through several coaching's before. I was concerned that I would have any added value attending another coaching. My worries were unfounded. I was able to obtain a good added value for myself to help improve my marketability. The points I received from Yves have helped improve my CV, Cover letter an interview technique. I finished the coaching with the feeling that I prepared to face the next challenge of finding a new position. I would definitely recommend Winalyse to anyone looking to improve their chances of securing new employment improving their personal brand.

Sidney Brown, Juli 2019

The Interview Training coaching is truly exceptional - I had Yves as a coach, and he has provided so many suggestions and tips on how to improve the CV, Cover letter and the Interview. Best part is the video recording of the interview, and now I know how interviewers see and perceive me. Yves is truly inspiring and the coaching program gets a 13 or 14 out of 10 from me! Thanks very much Yves for all your help!

Bobby C, Apr. 2019

Ich kann das 6-wöchige Coaching-Programm bei Winalyse nur empfehlen! Rima und das ganze Team waren kompetent, professionell, aufgeschlossen, aber auch humor- und verständnisvoll. Es war eine super „Reise“ und eine gute Gelegenheit, um nicht nur an dem Bewerbungsdossier und Vorstellungsgespräch für meine Laufbahn zu arbeiten, sondern auch um mehr Vertrauen und Selbstbewusstsein für das Leben im Allgemeinen zu gewinnen. Vielen herzlichen Dank für alles!

Alice F, Apr. 2019

During the time spent in the coaching course, I had the opportunity to get some essential outcomes, that I will use during my career. I've learned more about myself, my potential. Yves was a great coach, professional and friendly. I always felt comfortable.

Alan, März 2019

El programa de coaching desarrollado por Winalyse es altamente recomendable. A principios de año me ofrecieron la posibilidad de seguirlo, y tengo que decir que antes de empezar, mi idea era que estos era que sería similar a otros q había hecho: una serie de consejos de marketing aplicable a entrevistas, adaptaciones de plantillas de curriculum que puedes encontrar en internet, y poco más. Sin embargo una vez pasadas las semanas del coaching tengo que reconocer que estaba equivocada. Los consejos que he recibido me han enseñado a hacer entrevistas sintiéndome cómoda, a ver los fallos de mi CV y mejorarlo y sobre todo a entender el concepto de valores personales aplicados altrabajo como la mejor manera de encontrar objetivos profesionales y definir un plan de carrera . Le estoy muy agradecida a Yves por todos los consejos (y las charlas con café!) que no sólo me han servido para obtener un empleo (que además me gusta!!!) si no que también me han enseñado otros aspectos a mejorar en mi vida profesional. Realmente creo que este programa merece la pena. Muchas gracias!

Angela R, März 2019

Many thanks to Yves and Rima! Very skilled, qualified and up-to-date coaches. Yves was extremely helpful with the recrafting of the cover letter, improving of my CV and sharpening my interview skills. Highly recommended!

Alessandro, Feb. 2019

Auf diesem Weg möchte ich mich ganz herzlich für das professionelle und wertvolle Coaching bei WINALYSE bedanken. Die Herren FRANCESCHI und MAURER haben nicht bloss meine Bewerbungsunterlagen "aktualisiert" bzw. mich optimal auf bevorstehende Bewerbungsgespräche vorbereitet. Sie verstanden es auch - auf humorvolle und positive Art und Weise - meinen Fokus neu auszurichten, so dass ich nunmehr mit Zuversicht und Selbstvertrauen in meine berufliche Zukunft blicke. Ich kann die Dienstleistungen von WINALYSE wärmstens empfehlen

GUIDO, Feb. 2019

Il programma di Winalyse (e la bravura del team) mi ha fatto capire i risultati più significativi della mia carriera, i valori che ho applicato, e tutte le abilità che ho sviluppato nella mia esperienza lavorativa. Così ora ho un'immagine molto migliore di me stesso ed e' facile trasmettere la mia passione e il mio entusiasmo per ciò che ho fatto in passato e per ciò che vorrei fare per il futuro. Grazie al supporto di Yves, passo dopo passo, ho capito come trovare la strada per emergere. Questo e' un traning davvero efficace ed ogni azienda dovrebbe considerarlo per migliorare le performance di ogni team.

Giuseppe, Jan. 2019

I would like to warmly thank Yves and Rima for their professionnal and friendly support on my job research. They provided me with highly accurate advice and trained me to perform a successful job interview.
Having my coaching session was thrilling, I learnt a lot about myself and can now more precisely define my goals and personal brand.
Thanks a lot, I had a very good time at Winalyse!

Naghmeh, Jan. 2019

I am totally satisfied that I had the opportunity to attend this Yves, supported by the rest of the team, has been a great coach and I particularly appreciated his authenticity, professionalism and his friendly and informal approach to the sessions. It was easy to establish a connection since the beginning, and this allowed us to go deep without any prejudices. Yves has a colorful and crisp way to draw recommendations and he never put himself on the desk of "teacher", but rather uses his energy and positivity to engage you in the topic.
I would highly recommend the course to all people that want to increase their self-awareness and apply it to their professional career, while having fun.

Giuseppe, Jan. 2019

I was unemployed and got this coaching paid by the Arbeitloskasse for 6weeks with Yves; I have to say that it was very helpful, asking yourself the right questions to find the right professional direction. Define your life goals and listening to yourself, it gave me more confidence, more power, and after few months I found a new job. Yves is very pro and have a touch of humor, speaks English/German/French, your can easily talk to him and he is making you thinking about yourself out of the box, I definitely recommend this training!

Maïlys, Jan. 2019

Dank der reichen Erfahrung, dem Fingerspitzengefühl und dem kompetenten Coaching von Yves Franceschi ist es mir gelungen, meine Kompetenzen in einem umfassenden Licht zu präsentieren und zu einer für mich passenden Stelle zu kommen. Ich kann jedem das Coaching wärmstens empfehlen, um auf den eigenen Weg zu gelangen. Herzlichen Dank für alles!

CB, Dez. 2018

Dank der reichen Erfahrung, dem Fingerspitzengefühl und dem kompetenten Coaching von Yves Franceschi ist es mir gelungen, meine Kompetenzen in einem umfassenden Licht zu präsentieren und zu einer für mich passenden Stelle zu kommen. Ich kann jedem das Coaching wärmstens empfehlen, um auf den eigenen Weg zu gelangen. Herzlichen Dank für alles!

CB, Dez. 2018

I would highly recommend attending a coaching program at Winalyse. I completed a 6 week coaching program with Yves Franceschi. Yves is a fantastic coach, providing his professional expertise and experience, encouragement, humour and input throughout. He guided me though this challenging but rewarding process tailored for my specific needs, helping me analyse and understand my professional abilities and develop future goals. I improved my CV and interview skills, using the most up to date methods. Helpful and interesting supporting documentation was provided a part of the program. I feel a lot more confident about my career options. A great experience. Thanks for all your support Yves and the Winalyse team!

Karen Willis, Okt. 2018

No tengo palabras para agradecer la labor, profesionalidad y humanidad de este GRAN EQUIPO.
Ha sido un tiempo impagable con momentos plenos de emociones, agradables sensaciones, valorable humor, total empatía y espontaneidad a raudales.

BRAVO y GRACIAS Rima Badeen, Daniel Maurer y especialmente a mi coach Yves Franceschi.

Ahora soy Directora de mi Orquesta. Tengo la batuta. ¡ Que no pare la música !

Raquel Guerrero, Okt. 2018

Winalyse team are professionals that was pleasure to work with.
Great challenging partners for personal development and initiation of self learning process.
Highly recommended, worth time and efforts !

Thank you, Rima Badeen and Yves Franceschi for support and unforgettable experience !!

Taras Sushko, Sep. 2018

J'ai eu la chance et le plaisir d'avoir des sessions personnelles de coaching avec M. Yves Franceschi. Yves est un excellent coach qui fait preuve d'un très grand professionnalisme, il était toujours à l'écoute de mes besoins, interrogations et prêt à me guider dans mes démarches de candidature, le tout dans une atmosphère plus que conviviale.
Yves est très motivant et encourageant, il a été d'un grand support pour m'aider à prendre conscience de certains de mes atouts;et je sais à présent comment les mettre en avant lors de la rédaction d'un CV, d'une lettre de motivation ou lors d'une interview. De la même manière, j'ai aussi beaucoup appris sur la manière de composer un dossier de candidature idéal. J'ai à présent tous les outils pour affronter le marché de l'emploi avec succès.
Ce coaching a été très bénéfique personnellement, il m'a donné plus d'assurance et de confiance en soi, et je suis sûre qu'il sera tout autant bénéfique pour ma prospection d'emploi et pour ma carrière professionnelle en général.
Je remercie chaleurement les coachs de Winalyse et Yves plus particulièrement pour leur aide!

Sonia Lebboukh, Sep. 2018

I would like to take the time to thank Winalyse Group, especially Mr. Yves Franceschi for his coaching and partnership we have shared over past two months. Working with Yves was an experience that I will always look upon as transformational. Due to his individualized approach I have not only improved my employability but increased my self-confidence as well. Yves is a fantastic coach and is committed to helping you achieve goals you set for yourself. I am beyond thrilled with the results that Yves has helped me to achieve at the current stage of my professional career. I know I would not be where I am at today without his guidance, patience, support and absolutely great sense of humor. I would be happy to recommend Yves and the group to everyone. Again, thanks for all you have done!

Magdalena Pirozek-Lawniczek, Aug. 2018

I attended six-day program (course), with Yves Franceshi. Yves is very experienced, humble, dynamic and motivational coach. He identified flaws within my application documents and processes. Thanks to Yves valuable input and extra encouragement I am back on track in securing my next work challenge. I highly recommend the use of Winalyse services.

Milen Parvanov, Juli 2018

Ein super Team. Frau Rima Badeen hat mich sehr motiviert, auch nach 100 Bewerbungsabsagen nicht aufzugeben. Anspornend, professionell, kommunikativ, aufbauend. Kann ich auch als über 50-jähriger Stellensuchender mit Uniabschluss und sehr grosser Berufserfahrung sehr empfehlen. Felix Meier

Felix Meier, Juli 2018

Ich hatte das Vergnügen, mit Herrn Franceschi und später auch mit Herrn Maurer zusammenzuarbeiten und kann diesen Workshop nur wärmstens empfehlen. Neben dem Herausarbeiten der eigenen Stärken und Schwächen hebe ich ebenfalls gerne die entspannte Atmosphäre hervor, die dem Fortschritt sehr dienlich ist. Des weiteren ist gerade im Zuge des internationalen Milieus unerlässlich, den Arbeitsmarkt mehrsprachig abzudecken, was winalyse selbstredend bietet. Zwecks nachhaltiger Selbstoptimierung erscheint ein wiederholtes Treffen in loser Folge sinnvoll. Meinen aufrichtigen Dank!

Kim D, Juni 2018

I was lucky to be assigned to attend a six day program with Mr. Franceschi. It was an extremely positive experience, because thanks to the professional coaching I received, I could really find out all my professional potential after developing my personal branding and I feel much more confident of my capabilities and future professional possibilities. Additionally it was a great opportunity to shape up my CV according to the latest trends and to improve my interviewing skills. All in all it was a great experience from which I have learnt a lot. I highly recommend this program to people that want a more fulfilling professional life.

Marcela Rendón, Juni 2018

I completed a 6-week coaching program with Rima, and I would highly recommend her for anyone seeking professional growth. I highly value her guidance as she kept me focused and held me to my goals. She had lots of tools for me to use to better myself personally and professionally. She is very organized and disciplined and has a positive, encouraging attitude. Thank you for this opportunity from Winalyse. Best, Adriana

A.K., Juni 2018

I came to Winalyse for a 6 weeks course with the goal to improve my CV, profile and interview skills. Following Mr. Franceschi’s guidance; I managed the initial goals and more. Now I have a documented understanding of my profile and a long-term plan to achieve a productive and sustainable career. Thank you for your guidance!

Juan Herrera, März 2018

I had a 6 week coaching program at winalyse with Yves Franceschi.
Time flew by as we discussed my career path and my self-evaluation process, and step by step I "found" my Personal Branding.
With his insight of the recruitment process and with winalyse's support documentation I improved my CV and interview skills. And I also feel much more confident and ready to the next challenge in my career!

Clara Fiuza, Feb. 2018

I completed a six day program at Winalyse with Yves Franceschi and my expectations were absolutely surpassed. In just a short amount of time, Yves personable, direct and knowledgable persona guided me through a better understanding of myself on a personal and professional level. The program seemed effortless and tailored specifically to my needs and goals whilst still covering the general tasks and information that are part of the coaching package. I started in a situation where I was unsure of how to market myself with substance and which direction I should lead myself to. I left with confidence in knowing who I am on a personal and professional level and being able to effectively communicate that in whichever situation I find myself in. Challenging, fun, testing and extremely interesting, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a greater insight into themselves and their potential.

Adele Bottoni, Jan. 2018

E.M.
Just completed my coaching programm with Rima and Franceschini. I made a huge progress in relation to my professional image. Learning to recognize your strenghs and how to 'sell' them accordindly gave me self confidence and empowered me. All my thanks to Winalyse for the support.

E.M., Jan. 2018